Home Links Games Words Shop Search

Last updated:
October 24, 2009

More than 1 Glamour Job per department?

Back to Office Politics page

 

Frequently Asked Questions

I must be getting better at writing rules, as there aren't as many FAQs on Office Politics as there are on Breaking Away. In fact, there are just two.


  • Can more than 1 Glamour Job be played in the same department? If so presumably 2 will quadruple kudos, 3 will octuple (?) kudos etc.

I've not play-tested a game where more than one Glamour Job has been played in a department, so the safest ruling here is to say that only one Glamour Job may be played in the same department.


  • Can you play Action Cards on behalf of other players?

Yes. For instance you may play a Leap of Faith to enable another player to bypass a department.


 

GAMES

Office Politics

 

Top of page